BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

MEN'S WINTER LEAGUE 2024

DIVISION 1 - SATURDAYS

Holders - Ballynafeigh

Divisional Secretary: Derick Jenkins 07840 048827 - derick@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh A	Justin Gilmore	07908 838468
Cavehill A	lan Young	07725 217425
CIYMS	Harry Latimer	07803 877233
David Lloyd	David Mercer	07591 198195
Hilden A	Ian Marsh	07932 661617
Portadown	David McCrea	07760 390129

Jan 20

Portadown v Ballynafeigh Cavehill v Hilden David Lloyd v CIYMS

Jan 27

Hilden v Portadown Ballynafeigh v David Lloyd CIYMS v Cavehill

Feb 3

Hilden v Ballynafeigh David Lloyd v Cavehill Portadown v CIYMS

Feb 10

Portadown v David Lloyd Ballynafeigh v Cavehill Hilden v CIYMS

Feb 24

David Lloyd v Hilden Cavehill v Portadown CIYMS v Ballynafeigh

Fixtures by Saturday 2nd March Play-off Saturday 9th March

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (derick@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours but preferably on the day of the match.