BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

AUTUMN LEAGUE 2024

DIVISION 1 - Saturdays Holders - David Lloyd

Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871446 - eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh A	Justin Gilmore	07908 838468
Cavehill A	lan Young	07725 217425
CIYMS A	Scott Monteith	07515 158925
Hilden A	Ian Marsh	07932 661617
Lurgan A	Ben Hobson	07921 154215

Oct 5

Hilden A v Ballynafeigh A Lurgan A v Cavehill A CIYMS A - bye

Oct 12

Cavehill A v Hilden A
Ballynafeigh A v CIYMS A
Lurgan A - bye

Oct 19

Cavehill A v Ballynafeigh A CIYMS A v Lurgan A Hilden A - bye

Please remember to put scores on Tennis Ireland Tournament Software

Nov2

Hilden A v CIYMS A Ballynafeigh A v Lurgan A Cavehill A - bye

Nov 9

CIYMS A v Cavehill A Lurgan A v Hilden A Ballynafeigh A - bye

Fixtures by Saturday 23rd Nov Play-off Saturday 30th Nov

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (eileen@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours

Scorecards not received within 24 hours will be void