BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

AUTUMN LEAGUE 2024

DIVISION 2 – Saturdays Holders – Boat Club Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871446 - eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh B Banbridge Cavehill B CIYMS B Cloughey Hilden B David Laverty Stuart Armstrong Michael McDowell Harry Latimer Chris Hinds Conor McKeown

Oct 5

Banbridge v CIYMS B Cloughey v Cavehill B Ballynafeigh B v Hilden B

Oct 12

Cavehill B v Banbridge CIYMS B v Ballynafeigh B Hilden B v Cloughey

Oct 19

Cavehill B v CIYMS B Ballynafeigh B v Cloughey Banbridge v Hilden B

Please put the result on Tennis Ireland Tournament Software

Nov 2

Banbridge v Ballynafeigh B CIYMS B v Cloughey Cavehill B v Hilden B

Nov 9

Ballynafeigh B v Cavehill B Cloughey v Banbridge Hilden B v CIYMS B

Fixtures by Saturday 23rd Nov Play-off Saturday 30th Nov

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (eileen@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours

Scorecards received after 24 hrs will be void