BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

MEN'S WINTER LEAGUE 2025

DIVISION 1 – Saturdays Holders – Ballynafeigh A

Divisional Secretary: Derick Jenkins 07840 048827 - derick@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh A	Justin Gilmore	07908 838468
Cavehill A	lan Young	07725 217425
CIYMS	Harry Latimer	07803 877233
Hilden A	lan Marsh	07932 661617
Hilden B	Doug Watson	07919 160639

Jan 18

Hilden B v Hilden A Cavehill A v Ballynafeigh A CIYMS - Bye

Jan 25

Ballynafeigh A v Hilden B Hilden A v CIYMS Cavehill A - Bye

Feb 1

Ballynafeigh A v Hilden A CIYMS v Cavehill A Hilden B - Bye

Feb 8

Hilden B v CIYMS Hilden A v Cavehill A Ballynafeigh A - Bye

Feb 15

CIYMS v Ballynafeigh A Cavehill A v Hilden B Hilden A - Bye

Fixtures by Saturday March 1st Play-off Saturday March 8th

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (derick@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours