BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

MEN'S WINTER LEAGUE 2025

DIVISION 1 – Saturdays Holders – Ballynafeigh A Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871446 - <u>eileen@bndtennis.net</u>

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh A Cavehill A CIYMS Hilden A Hilden B Justin Gilmore Ian Young Harry Latimer Ian Marsh Doug Watson 07908 838468 07725 217425 07803 877233 07932 661617 07919 160639

Jan 18 Hilden B v Hilden A Cavehill A v Ballynafeigh A CIYMS - Bye

Jan 25

Ballynafeigh A v Hilden B Hilden A v CIYMS Cavehill A - Bye

Feb 1 Ballynafeigh A v Hilden A CIYMS v Cavehill A Hilden B - Bye Hilden B v CIYMS Hilden A v Cavehill A Ballynafeigh A - Bye

Feb 8

Feb 15 CIYMS v Ballynafeigh A Cavehill A v Hilden B Hilden A - Bye

Fixtures by Saturday March 1st Play-off Saturday March 8th

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (eileen@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours