BELFAST & DISTRICT TENNIS LEAGUES

AUTUMN LEAGUE 2024

DIVISION 1 – Saturdays Holders – David Lloyd Divisional Secretary: Eileen Carlin 07775 871446 - eileen@bndtennis.net

Team Secretaries:

Ballynafeigh A Cavehill A CIYMS A Hilden A Lurgan A Justin Gilmore Ian Young Scott Monteith Ian Marsh Ben Hobson

07908 838468 07725 217425 07515 158925 07932 661617 07921 154215

Oct 5

² Hilden A v Ballynafeigh A ²³ Lurgan A v Cavehill A ¹CIYMS A - bye

Oct 12

2 Cavehill A v Hilden A 24 Ballynafeigh A v CIYMS A 0 Lurgan A - bye

Oct 19

⁰ Cavehill A v Ballynafeigh A 4
⁴ CIYMS A v Lurgan A 0
Hilden A - bye

Please remember to put scores on Tennis Ireland Tournament Software

Nov2

3 Hilden A v CIYMS A 1

4 Ballynafeigh A v Lurgan A 0 Cavehill A - bye

Nov 9

1 CIYMS A v Cavehill A 3

³ Lurgan A v Hilden A 1 Ballynafeigh A - bye

Fixtures by Saturday 23rd Nov Play-off Saturday 30th Nov

Results **MUST** be **EMAILED** to Divisional Secretary (eileen@bndtennis.net) within 24 hours

Scorecards not received within 24 hours will be void