Access Keys:

 
 
Belfast & District Lawn Tennis League Ulster Branch Tennis Ireland
AWARDS EVENING 2017  on Friday 20th October 2017 at Royal Belfast Golf Club. Tickets £17 now available by ordering through you club match secretary.   |  

League Executive

Stephen Creber 

(Honorary Secretary)

9263 8798

stephen@bndtennis.net

Des Pedlow

(Honorary Treasurer)

9082 6850           or            07818 077 891

des@bndtennis.net

Emma Black

9266 1722           or            07786 986 298

emma@bndtennis.net

Eileen Carlin

9753 1221           or            07775 871 446

eileen@bndtennis.net

Susan Creber

9263 8798           or            07713 123 835

susan@bndtennis.net

David Cunningham

9042 8977           or            07980 721 395

david@bndtennis.net

Lyn Jamison

3833 3806           or            07738 736 896

lyn@bndtennis.net

Derick Jenkins

2826 0690           or            07717 732 052

derick@bndtennis.net

Harry McCabe 

07713 860 836

harry@bndtennis.net

 Ashley McVeigh

 07711 822 216

ashley@bndtennis.net